Skip Navigation Links

Come Join Us


Event Date & Time
BOAZ, MARSHALL COUNTY CRAFT CLUB CHRISTMAS SHOW From Tuesday 11/01/2016 to Friday 12/23/2016
Childersburg, Christmas Sound, Light and Water Show From Tuesday 11/01/2016 to Sunday 01/01/2017
GADSDEN, FESTIVAL OF TREES From Saturday 11/12/2016 to Saturday 12/31/2016
HUNTSVILLE, GALAXY OF LIGHTS DRIVING NIGHTS From Thursday 11/24/2016 to Saturday 12/31/2016
HUNTSVILLE, SANTA'S VILLAGE From Friday 11/25/2016 to Friday 12/23/2016
ARAB, CHRISTMAS IN THE PARK From Friday 11/25/2016 to Saturday 12/31/2016
MONTGOMERY, CHRISTMAS LIGHT FESTIVAL 2015 From Thursday 12/01/2016 to Saturday 12/31/2016
ONEONTA, CHRISTMAS LIGHTS AT PALISADES PARK From Thursday 12/01/2016 to Saturday 12/31/2016
TUSCUMBIA, THE TREES OF CHRISTMAS From Friday 12/02/2016 to Saturday 12/24/2016
VALLEY, 60TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE MERRY-GO-ROUND From Friday 12/02/2016 to Saturday 12/24/2016
SELMA, HOLIDAY FESTIVAL From Monday 12/05/2016 to Saturday 12/17/2016
MONTGOMERY, GOVERNOR'S MANSION CANDLELIGHT TOURS & OPEN HOUSE From Monday 12/05/2016 to Monday 12/19/2016
OPELIKA, VICTORIAN FRONT PORCH CHRISTMAS TOUR From Saturday 12/10/2016 to Tuesday 12/13/2016
COURTLAND, CHRISTMAS OPEN HOUSE AND TOUR OF HOMES Sunday 12/11/2016
DOTHAN, VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS Sunday 12/11/2016
VALLEY HEAD, CHRISTMAS IN THE CAVERNS From Wednesday 12/21/2016 to Saturday 12/24/2016
BIRMINGHAM, COMMUNITY KWANZAA CELEBRATION Thursday 12/29/2016
MONTGOMERY, HANK WILLIAMS 64TH MEMORIAL Sunday 01/01/2017
ORANGE BEACH, POLAR BEAR DIP Sunday 01/01/2017
SCOTTSBORO, 1ST MONDAY WEEKEND TRADE DAYS From Sunday 01/01/2017 to Wednesday 01/04/2017
AFC's Cooperative Farming News
Agri-AFC
Bonnie Plant
South Fresh Farms
Bio Logic
Cotton