Skip Navigation Links

Come Join Us


Event Date & Time
ALEXANDER CITY, ALEXANDER CITY ARTS PRESENTS, BENJAMIN RUSSELL HIGH SCHOOL From Wednesday 10/01/2014 to Wednesday 12/31/2014
CHILDERSBURG, CHRISTMAS SOUND, LIGHT, AND WATER SHOW, DESOTO CAVERNS FAMILY FUN PARK From Saturday 11/01/2014 to Wednesday 12/31/2014
HENAGAR, CHRISTMAS AT EDDIES, EDDIES GARDEN CENTER From Saturday 11/01/2014 to Wednesday 12/31/2014
BOAZ, MARSHALL COUNTY CRAFT CLUB CHRISTMAS SHOW From Saturday 11/01/2014 to Tuesday 12/23/2014
GADSDEN, FESTIVAL OF TREES XXIV From Saturday 11/22/2014 to Wednesday 12/31/2014
ATMORE, POARCH CREEK THANKSGIVING POW WOW From Thursday 11/27/2014 to Friday 11/28/2014
HUNTSVILLE, GALAXY OF LIGHTS DRIVING NIGHTS From Thursday 11/27/2014 to Wednesday 12/31/2014
MCCALLA, CRAFTER'S OPEN HOUSE From Friday 11/28/2014 to Sunday 11/30/2014
THEODORE, MAGIC CHRISTMAS IN LIGHTS From Friday 11/28/2014 to Sunday 11/30/2014
HUNTSVILLE, SANTA'S VILLAGE From Friday 11/28/2014 to Tuesday 12/23/2014
PINE APPLE, HUNTER APPRECIATION DAY ARTS & CRAFTS FESTIVAL Saturday 11/29/2014
ALEXANDER CITY, HOMETOWN CHRISTMAS PARADE Monday 12/01/2014
AUTAUGAVILLE, AUTAUGAVILLE CHRISTMAS PARADE Monday 12/01/2014
SCOTTSBORO, ANNUAL SCOTTSBORO CHRISTMAS PARADE Monday 12/01/2014
SELMA, HOLIDAY FESTIVAL From Monday 12/01/2014 to Saturday 12/13/2014
SILVERHILL, ARCTIC EXPRESS From Monday 12/01/2014 to Tuesday 12/23/2014
MONTGOMERY, OLD ALABAMA TOWN HOLIDAY CELEBRATION From Monday 12/01/2014 to Wednesday 12/31/2014
ONEONTA, CHRISTMAS LIGHTS AT PALISADES PARK From Monday 12/01/2014 to Wednesday 12/31/2014
MONTGOMERY, GOVERNOR'S MANSION CANDLELIGHT TOURS & OPEN HOUSE Monday 12/01/2014
ANNISTON, HOMES FOR THE HOLIDAYS ANNUAL TOUR OF HOMES Tuesday 12/02/2014
DECATUR, DECATUR JAYCEES CHRISTMAS PARADE Tuesday 12/02/2014
NORTHPORT, DICKENS DOWNTOWN Tuesday 12/02/2014
SYLACAUGA, SYLACAUGA'S 36TH ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARADE Tuesday 12/02/2014
DEMOPOLIS, ANNUAL CHRISTMAS ON THE RIVER From Wednesday 12/03/2014 to Saturday 12/06/2014
ATHENS, CHRISTMAS PARADE Thursday 12/04/2014
COLUMBIANA, COLUMBIANA CHRISTMAS PARADE Thursday 12/04/2014
COURTLAND, CHRISTMAS PARADE Thursday 12/04/2014
MOBILE, CANDLELIGHT CHRISTMAS AT OAKLEIGH Thursday 12/04/2014
THOMASVILLE, CHRISTMAS PARADE AND DOWNTOWN STROLL Thursday 12/04/2014
ABBEVILLE, ABBEVILLE CITY CHRISTMAS PARADE Friday 12/05/2014
ENTERPRISE, 2014 ENTERPRISE CHRISTMAS PARADE Friday 12/05/2014
EXCEL, EXCEL CHRISTMAS PARADE Friday 12/05/2014
FAIRHOPE, FAIRHOPE'S MAGICAL CHRISTMAS PARADE Friday 12/05/2014
FOLEY, CHRISTMAS IN THE PARK Friday 12/05/2014
GADSDEN, NORTH POLE STROLL Friday 12/05/2014
BRUNDIDGE, A CHILI COUNTRY CHRISTMAS From Friday 12/05/2014 to Saturday 12/06/2014
MOBILE, SMALL-SCALE FARMING & SUSTAINABILITY WORKSHOP Saturday 12/06/2014
MONTGOMERY, GOVERNOR'S MANSION CANDLELIGHT TOURS & OPEN HOUSE Monday 12/08/2014
MONTGOMERY, GOVERNOR'S MANSION CANDLELIGHT TOURS & OPEN HOUSE Monday 12/15/2014
AFC's Cooperative Farming News
Agri-AFC
Bonnie Plant
South Fresh Farms
Bio Logic
Cotton
Alabama Farmers Coopertive