Skip Navigation Links

Come Join Us


Event Date & Time
CULLMAN, GEOCACHING TOUR OF CHURCHES, VARIOUS LOCATIONS From Thursday 01/01/2015 to Thursday 12/31/2015
MOBILE, ARK OF INDIA: AN ALABAMA ARTIST EXPLORES SOUTHERN ASIA, HISTORY MUSEUM OF MOBILE From Sunday 02/01/2015 to Tuesday 09/01/2015
DECATUR, USA ARCHERY 2015 OUTDOORS NATIONS From Wednesday 07/01/2015 to Sunday 07/05/2015
CHILDERSBURG, GOD & COUNTRY SOUND, LIGHT & WATER SHOW From Wednesday 07/01/2015 to Friday 07/31/2015
LINEVILLE, SUMMER SIZZLE Thursday 07/02/2015
FORT PAYNE, DESOTO STATE PARK INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION FLAG MAKING CONTEST From Friday 07/03/2015 to Saturday 07/04/2015
CHATOM, 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION Friday 07/03/2015
GREENVILLE, CELEBRATE AMERICA Friday 07/03/2015
JACKSONVILLE, JAX FEST Friday 07/03/2015
GRAND BAY, GRAND BAY WATERMELON FESTIVAL From Friday 07/03/2015 to Saturday 07/04/2015
ALEXANDER CITY, 4TH OF JULY MUSIC BLAST PRESENTED BY RUSSELL LANDS Saturday 07/04/2015
ALEXANDER CITY, JULY 4TH ANNUAL BOAT PARADE PRESENTED BY RUSSELL MARINE Saturday 07/04/2015
ATHENS, ATHENS FIREWORKS SHOW Saturday 07/04/2015
AUBURN, 4TH OF JULY FESTIVAL Saturday 07/04/2015
AUBURN, CITY OF AUBURN 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION Saturday 07/04/2015
BIRMINGHAM, THUNDER ON THE MOUNTAIN Saturday 07/04/2015
CULLMAN, SMITH LAKE PARK INDEPENDENCE DAY FESTIVAL Saturday 07/04/2015
DECATUR, SPIRIT OF AMERICA FESTIVAL Saturday 07/04/2015
ECLECTIC, 4TH OF JULY BLAST Saturday 07/04/2015
FAIRHOPE, FAIRHOPE'S FOURTH OF JULY FESTIVAL AND FIREWORKS DISPLAY Saturday 07/04/2015
FLORENCE, SHOALS SPIRIT OF FREEDOM CELEBRATION Saturday 07/04/2015
GUNTERSVILLE, FOURTH OF JULY FIREWORKS ON LAKE GUNTERSVILLE Saturday 07/04/2015
HENAGER, 32ND ANNUAL SAND MOUNTAIN POTATO FESTIVAL Saturday 07/04/2015
HUNTSVILLE, U.S. SPACE & ROCKET CENTER JULY 4TH FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA Saturday 07/04/2015
MONTEVALLO, INDEPENDENCE DAY 1776 Saturday 07/04/2015
TALLADEGA, 4TH OF JULY FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA Saturday 07/04/2015
WEDOWEE, FOURTH OF JULY BOAT PARADE Saturday 07/04/2015
FLORENCE, FIRST FRIDAYS IN FLORENCE Saturday 07/04/2015
SCOTTSBORO, 1ST MONDAY WEEKEND TRADE DAYS From Saturday 07/04/2015 to Monday 07/06/2015
MONTGOMERY, STATE 4-H HORSE SHOW From Monday 07/06/2015 to Friday 07/10/2015
GULF SHORES, FORT MORGAN TWLIGHT TOURS Tuesday 07/07/2015
LINEVILLE, SUMMER SIZZLE Thursday 07/09/2015
ANDALUSIA, 40TH WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP DOMINO TOURNAMENT From Friday 07/10/2015 to Saturday 07/11/2015
ANNISTON, 37TH SUNNY KING CHARITY GOLF CLASSIC From Friday 07/10/2015 to Sunday 07/12/2015
HUNTSVILLE, TENNESSEE VALLEY HUNTING AND FISHING EXPO From Friday 07/10/2015 to Sunday 07/12/2015
ALEXANDRIA, BULLS AND BARRELS Saturday 07/11/2015
DAUPHIN ISLAND, 82ND ROY MARTIN YOUNG ANGLER’S TOURNAMENT Saturday 07/11/2015
HAZELGREEN, ALABAMA MIDICINAL PLANTS GROWERS ASSOCIATION CONFERENCE Saturday 07/11/2015
LETOHATCHEE, ADAMS RANCH, 150 BRED HEIFER SALE Saturday 07/11/2015
MENTONE, MENTONE SUMMER ART MARKET Saturday 07/11/2015
BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA GUN COLLECTORS 2015 SUMMER GUN SHOW “GUNS OF THE OLD WEST" From Saturday 07/11/2015 to Sunday 07/12/2015
GULF SHORES, FORT MORGAN TWLIGHT TOURS Tuesday 07/14/2015
LINEVILLE, SUMMER SIZZLE Thursday 07/16/2015
MONTGOMERY, CAPITOL CITY SHAPE NOTE SINGING Thursday 07/16/2015
BIRMINGHAM, 32ND WORLD DEER EXPO From Friday 07/17/2015 to Sunday 07/19/2015
FLORENCE, W.C. HANDY MUSIC FESTIVAL From Friday 07/17/2015 to Sunday 07/26/2015
TUSCUMBIA, SADDLE UP FOR ST. JUDE TRAIL RIDE From Friday 07/17/2015 to Saturday 07/18/2015
TUSCUMBIA, TRAIL RIDE FOR ST. JUDE CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL From Friday 07/17/2015 to Saturday 07/18/2015
ATHENS, CASA MUD VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT Saturday 07/18/2015
DECATUR, 16TH ANNUAL WET DOG TRIATHALON Saturday 07/18/2015
MCCALLA, TANNEHILL TRADE DAYS From Saturday 07/18/2015 to Sunday 07/19/2015
GULF SHORES, FORT MORGAN TWLIGHT TOURS Tuesday 07/21/2015
LINEVILLE, SUMMER SIZZLE Thursday 07/23/2015
MONTGOMERY, ZELDA FITZGERALD'S BIRTHDAY BASH Friday 07/24/2015
EUFAULA, 8TH RUMINANT CONFERENCE ? BASIC TRAINING: HAIR SHEEP AND GOAT PRODUCTION From Friday 07/24/2015 to Saturday 07/25/2015
TANNER, 37TH ANNUAL ALABAMA CHAMPIONSHIP TRACTOR & TRUCK PULL From Friday 07/24/2015 to Saturday 07/25/2015
PELL CITY, PELL CITY FIRE AND RESCUE BULLS ON THE LAKE Saturday 07/25/2015
GULF SHORES, FORT MORGAN TWLIGHT TOURS Tuesday 07/28/2015
LINEVILLE, SUMMER SIZZLE Thursday 07/30/2015
ATHENS, PINEY CHAPEL AMERICAN FARM HERITAGE DAYS From Friday 07/31/2015 to Saturday 08/01/2015
BREMAN, CULLMAN COUNTY RESCUE SQUAD REDNECK OLYMPICS Saturday 08/01/2015
ALBERTVILLE, MAIN STREET MUSIC FESTIVAL From Friday 08/07/2015 to Saturday 08/08/2015
ONEONTA, TAMING THE TORO From Friday 08/07/2015 to Saturday 08/08/2015
DOTHAN, ARTIFACT SHOW Saturday 08/08/2015
AFC's Cooperative Farming News
Agri-AFC
Bonnie Plant
South Fresh Farms
Bio Logic
Cotton
Alabama Farmers Coopertive