Skip Navigation Links

Come Join Us


Event Date & Time
HUNTSVILLE, 101 INVENTIONS THAT CHANGED THE WORLD, U.S. SPACE AND ROCKET CENTER From Thursday 01/01/2015 to Sunday 03/15/2015
CULLMAN, GEOCACHING TOUR OF CHURCHES, VARIOUS LOCATIONS From Thursday 01/01/2015 to Thursday 12/31/2015
BIRMINGHAM, IMAX: MYSTERIES OF THE UNSEEN WORLD, MCWANE SCIENCE CENTER From Sunday 02/01/2015 to Saturday 02/28/2015
HUNTSVILLE, BEAKS & BARKS WINTER FESTIVAL, HUNTSVILLE BOTANICAL GARDEN From Sunday 02/01/2015 to Saturday 02/28/2015
MOBILE, ARK OF INDIA: AN ALABAMA ARTIST EXPLORES SOUTHERN ASIA, HISTORY MUSEUM OF MOBILE From Sunday 02/01/2015 to Tuesday 09/01/2015
MONROEVILLE, TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD TICKET SALES FOR GROUPS, OLD COURTHOUSE MUSEUM From Monday 02/02/2015 to Saturday 05/16/2015
HUNTSVILLE, REMBRANDT, RUBENS, GAINSBOROUGH AND THE GOLDEN AGE OF PAINTING IN EUROPE, HUNTSVILLE MUSEUM OF ART From Sunday 02/15/2015 to Sunday 04/26/2015
MCCALLA, ALLSOUTH ARCHERY TOURNAMENT, TANNEHILL IRONWORKS HISTORICAL STATE PARK From Friday 02/27/2015 to Sunday 03/01/2015
MONTGOMERY, CELEBRATION OF THE SEASON, DAVIS THEATER OF THE PERFORMING ARTS From Friday 02/27/2015 to Sunday 03/01/2015
MONTGOMERY, ALABAMA HORSE FAIR, GARRETT COLISEUM From Saturday 02/28/2015 to Sunday 03/01/2015
MONTGOMERY, ALABAMA HORSE FAIR, GARRETT COLISEUM From Saturday 02/28/2015 to Sunday 03/01/2015
HUNTSVILLE, HUNTSVILLE BLOOMS, HUNTSVILLE BOTANICAL GARDENS From Sunday 03/01/2015 to Tuesday 03/31/2015
STATEWIDE, ALABAMA ANTIQUE TRAIL SALE, VARIOUS LOCATIONS From Sunday 03/01/2015 to Tuesday 03/31/2015
DAUPHIN ISLAND, SPRING BIRD MIGRATION, AUDUBON BIRD SANCTUARY From Sunday 03/01/2015 to Thursday 04/30/2015
MONROEVILLE, “TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD” TICKETS GO ON SALE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC, OLD COURTHOUSE MUSEUM From Sunday 03/01/2015 to Thursday 04/30/2015
HUNTSVILLE, HUNTSVILLE BLOOMS, HUNTSVILLE BOTANICAL GARDENS From Sunday 03/01/2015 to Tuesday 03/31/2015
HUNTSVILLE, HUNTSVILLE BLOOMS, HUNTSVILLE BOTANICAL GARDENS From Sunday 03/01/2015 to Tuesday 03/31/2015
DAUPHIN ISLAND, SPRING BIRD MIGRATION, AUDUBON BIRD SANCTUARY From Sunday 03/01/2015 to Thursday 04/30/2015
MOBILE, SPANISH MOSS MINIATURE ART SHOW, CATHEDRAL SQUARE GALLERY From Tuesday 03/03/2015 to Saturday 03/28/2015
MOBILE, SPANISH MOSS MINIATURE ART SHOW, CATHEDRAL SQUARE GALLERY From Tuesday 03/03/2015 to Saturday 03/28/2015
HUNTSVILLE, WILD GAME COOK-OFF, HUNTSVILLE BOTANICAL GARDEN Thursday 03/05/2015
FLORENCE, 18TH ANNUAL GEORGE LINDSEY UNA FILM FESTIVAL, UNIVERSITY OF NORTH ALABAMA From Thursday 03/05/2015 to Saturday 03/07/2015
MONROEVILLE, ALABAMA RIVER FESTIVAL, ALABAMA RIVER HERITAGE MUSEUM From Thursday 03/05/2015 to Saturday 03/07/2015
SELMA, BRIDGE CROSSING JUBILEE, NATIONAL VOTING RIGHTS MUSEUM & INSTITUTE From Thursday 03/05/2015 to Monday 03/09/2015
SELMA, BRIDGE CROSSING JUBILEE, NATIONAL VOTING RIGHTS MUSEUM & INSTITUTE Friday 03/06/2015
ONEONTA, BLOUNT COUNTY CO-OP CATTLE PRODUCER SALE, BLOUNT CO. CO-OP Friday 03/06/2015
MOUNDVILLE, MOUNDVILLE KNAP-IN: A STONE TOOLMAKERS MEET, MOUNDVILLE ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK From Friday 03/06/2015 to Saturday 03/07/2015
BIRMINGHAM, COTTONTAIL’S VILLAGE ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW, BIRMINGHAM-JEFFERSON CONVENTION CENTER From Friday 03/06/2015 to Sunday 03/08/2015
COLUMBIANA, BECOMING AN OUTDOORS-WOMAN WORKSHOP, STATE 4-H CENTER From Friday 03/06/2015 to Sunday 03/08/2015
DAUPHIN ISLAND, 25TH ANNUAL COLONIES OF THE GULF COAST, HISTORIC FORT GAINES Saturday 03/07/2015
DOTHAN, THE 2015 CAMELLIA SHOW, 1ST UMC CHURCH, FAMILY LIFE CENTER Saturday 03/07/2015
OPP, OPP RATTLESNAKE RODEO BEAUTY PAGEANT, OPP HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM Saturday 03/07/2015
HAMILTON, JERRY BROWN ARTS FESTIVAL: REFLECTIONS OF THE SOUTH, 236 LAUREL LANE From Saturday 03/07/2015 to Sunday 03/08/2015
GARDENDALE, NAC SPRING ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW, GARDENDALE CIVIC CENTER From Friday 03/13/2015 to Saturday 03/14/2015
MOBILE, 2015 MOBILE HISTORIC HOMES TOUR, VARIOUS LOCATIONS From Friday 03/13/2015 to Saturday 03/14/2015
FAIRHOPE, DOLL & TOY SHOW & SALE, FAIRHOPE CIVIC CENTER Saturday 03/14/2015
FOLEY, BBQ & BLUES COOK-OFF, FOLEY HERITAGE PARK Saturday 03/14/2015
SHEFFIELD, TRADITIONAL HUNTER EDUCATIONS COURSE, SHEFFIELD RECREATION CENTER Saturday 03/14/2015
ORANGE BEACH, FESTIVAL OF ART AT WATERFRONT PARK, WATERFRONT PARK, 26425 CANAL RD From Saturday 03/14/2015 to Sunday 03/15/2015
MONTGOMERY, SOUTHEASTERN LIVESTOCK EXPOSITION RODEO AND LIVESTOCK WEEK, GARRETT COLISEUM From Thursday 03/19/2015 to Saturday 03/21/2015
SELMA, 40TH ANNUAL HISTORIC SELMA PILGRIMAGE & ANTIQUE SHOW & SALE From Friday 03/20/2015 to Saturday 03/21/2015
FAIRHOPE, ARTS & CRAFTS FESTIVAL, DOWNTOWN From Friday 03/20/2015 to Sunday 03/22/2015
HUNTSVILLE, NEACA SPRING CRAFT SHOW, VON BRAUN CENTER From Friday 03/20/2015 to Sunday 03/22/2015
DOTHAN, SPRING FARM DAY, LANDMARK PARK Saturday 03/21/2015
BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA GUN COLLECTOR’S 2015 SPRING GUN SHOW - “HONORING OUR VETERANS” From Saturday 03/21/2015 to Sunday 03/22/2015
CHILDERSBURG, EASTER SOUND, LIGHT & WATER SHOW IN DESOTO CAVERNS, DESOTO CAVERNS PARK From Sunday 03/22/2015 to Sunday 04/05/2015
DOTHAN, SPRING BREAK DAY CAMPS, LANDMARK PARK From Monday 03/23/2015 to Wednesday 03/25/2015
SCOTTSBORO, MCDONALD'S BIG BASS SPLASH, GOOSE POND COLONY From Friday 03/27/2015 to Sunday 03/29/2015
ELBERTA, ELBERTA GERMAN SAUSAGE FESTIVAL, ELBERTA TOWN PARK Saturday 03/28/2015
THEODORE, BELLINGRATH EASTER EGG HUNT, BELLINGRATH GARDENS AND HOME Saturday 03/28/2015
BIRMINGHAM, THE WOMEN GATHER, BIRMINGHAM CIVIL RIGHTS INSTITUTE Monday 03/30/2015
DOTHAN, SPRING BREAK DAY CAMPS, LANDMARK PARK From Monday 03/30/2015 to Wednesday 04/01/2015
BRUNDIDGE, "COME HOME, IT'S SUPPERTIME" From Thursday 04/02/2015 to Saturday 04/11/2015
MOBILE, CHALLENGE OF CHAMPIONS TRACK MEET, UMS WRIGHT AND ST. PAUL'S EPISCOPAL SCHOOLS From Friday 04/03/2015 to Saturday 04/04/2015
DELMAR TO NATURAL BRIDGE, HWY 13 YARD SALE, VARIOUS LOCATIONS Saturday 04/04/2015
HILLSBORO, BIG T ARENA 2015 SPRING OPENING, 690 COUNTY RD 376 Saturday 04/04/2015
MONTEVALLO, MONTEVALLO COMMUNITY EASTER EGG HUNT, ORR PARK Saturday 04/04/2015
OZARK, OZARK CRAWDAD & MUSIC FESTIVAL, DOWNTOWN ON THE SQUARE Saturday 04/04/2015
PELHAM, OAK MOUNTAIN STATE PARK 8TH ANNUAL EASTER EGG HUNT, OAK MOUNTAIN STATE PARK Saturday 04/04/2015
ROANOKE, HIGHWAY 22 YARD SALE, ALEX CITY AND TRAVELING TO THE AL/GA STATE LINE Saturday 04/04/2015
THOMASVILLE, FESTIVAL OF HOPE: "A TIME OF SHARING," 30700 HWY 43; LOCATED BETWEEN THOMASVILLE ASSEMBLY OF GOD AND THE PINEVIEW BAPTIST CHURCH Saturday 04/04/2015
GADSDEN, SOUTHEASTERN PLEIN AIR INVITATIONAL, THE GADSDEN MUSEUM OF ART From Monday 04/06/2015 to Sunday 04/12/2015
DECATUR, SPECIAL NEEDS RODEO, MORGAN COUNTY CELEBRATION ARENA Thursday 04/09/2015
FORT DEPOSIT, 44TH ANNUAL CALICO FORT ARTS & CRAFTS FAIR, CALICO SPIRIT DRIVE From Saturday 04/11/2015 to Sunday 04/12/2015
HARTSELLE, TENNESSE VALLEY FARM TOUR, VARIOUS LOCATIONS From Saturday 04/11/2015 to Sunday 04/12/2015
OPP, RATTLESNAKE RODEO, VARIOUS LOCATIONS From Saturday 04/11/2015 to Sunday 04/12/2015
AFC's Cooperative Farming News
Agri-AFC
Bonnie Plant
South Fresh Farms
Bio Logic
Cotton
Alabama Farmers Coopertive