Skip Navigation Links

Come Join Us


Event Date & Time
Birmingham, Yard Art From Friday 04/04/2014 to Wednesday 12/24/2014
Birmingham, Pepper Place Saturday Market From Saturday 04/12/2014 to Saturday 12/13/2014
Pelham, Alabama Wildlife Center Baby Bird Shower, Alabama Wildlife Center From Thursday 05/01/2014 to Monday 09/15/2014
Wetumpka, Jasmine Hill Open Weekends, Jasmine Hill Gardens and Outdoor Museum From Thursday 05/01/2014 to Saturday 10/25/2014
Helena, Helena Movies in the Park, Helena Amphitheater Park From Friday 05/30/2014 to Friday 08/01/2014
Alexander City, Summer Reading Program, Adelia M. Russell Library From Sunday 06/01/2014 to Thursday 07/31/2014
Gulf Shores, Fort Morgan Tuesday Evening Civil War Twilight Tours, Fort Morgan State Historic Site From Tuesday 06/03/2014 to Tuesday 07/29/2014
Gadsden, Arty Pants, Imagination Place Children’s Museum From Thursday 06/05/2014 to Thursday 07/31/2014
Helena, Helena Market Days Farmers Market, Helena Amphitheater Park From Saturday 06/07/2014 to Saturday 08/23/2014
Childersburg, God and Country Sound, Light, and Water Show, DeSoto Caverns Family Fun Park From Saturday 06/14/2014 to Thursday 07/31/2014
CHILDERSBURG, GOD AND COUNTRY SOUND, LIGHT AND WATER SHOW From Tuesday 07/01/2014 to Thursday 07/31/2014
FLORENCE, W.C. HANDY MUSIC FESTIVAL From Friday 07/18/2014 to Sunday 07/27/2014
MONROEVILLE, MONROE COUNTY HISTORY TOUR Wednesday 07/23/2014
HEFLIN, WILD WOODSY WEDNESDAYS Wednesday 07/23/2014
LINEVILLE, SUMMER SIZZLE IN THE PARK Thursday 07/24/2014
MONTGOMERY, ZELDA FITZGERALD'S BIRTHDAY BASH Thursday 07/24/2014
SCOTTSBORO, 16TH ANNUAL JACKSON COUNTY RESCUE SQUAD RODEO From Thursday 07/24/2014 to Friday 07/25/2014
MILLBROOK, SUMMERFEST Friday 07/25/2014
TANNER, ANNUAL ALABAMA CHAMPIONSHIP TRACTOR & TRUCK PULL From Friday 07/25/2014 to Saturday 07/26/2014
ARDMORE, MISS/MASTER CRAPE MYRTLE PAGEANT Saturday 07/26/2014
DECATUR, TOMATO SANDWICH DAY Saturday 07/26/2014
VINA, JULY FEST Saturday 07/26/2014
MOBILE, GULF COAST ETHNIC & HERITAGE JAZZ FESTIVAL From Wednesday 07/30/2014 to Sunday 08/03/2014
HEFLIN, WILD WOODSY WEDNESDAYS Wednesday 07/30/2014
LINEVILLE, SUMMER SIZZLE IN THE PARK Thursday 07/31/2014
CROSSVILLE, SMALL-SCALE FARMING & SELF-SUSTAINABILITY WORKSHOP Friday 08/01/2014
GULF SHORES, 150TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE BATTLE OF MOBILE BAY AND SIEGE OF FORT MORGAN Friday 08/01/2014
WETUMPKA, WAGS & WHISKERS "BONE-A-FIT" SILENT AUCTION Friday 08/01/2014
ATHENS, PINEY CHAPEL AMERICAN FARM HERITAGE DAYS From Friday 08/01/2014 to Saturday 08/02/2014
DAUPHIN ISLAND, 150TH BATTLE OF MOBILE BAY COMMEMORATIVE DAY Saturday 08/02/2014
MOULTON, LAWRENCE COUNTY SADDLE CLUB HORSE SHOW Saturday 08/02/2014
FORT PAYNE, 25TH ANNUAL WORLD'S LONGEST YARD SALE From Thursday 08/07/2014 to Sunday 08/10/2014
ALBERTVILLE, MAIN STREET MUSIC FESTIVAL From Friday 08/08/2014 to Saturday 08/09/2014
AFC's Cooperative Farming News
Agri-AFC
Bonnie Plant
South Fresh Farms
Bio Logic
Cotton
Alabama Farmers Coopertive